Bloody Disdain

The thrill, the slight thrill of being killed

Of something bad to happen

There is this small circle of individuals

May be deranged minds

Brought together by binary technology

The wired network of networks

Here we are

Meeting at times

Each time i get a glimpse of violent lines hiding in between the pages

Each time we share space time

I somehow know or feel like

My death or a murder is about to happen

Once the lighter finds the fire it seeks

Violent delights tend to have violent ends, damn ugly ones

With time we distance ourselves from the atrocities we had committed

Once we enjoyed the blood, the screaming and the putrefying exposed insides and bowels

We become no longer the assassin but a third person

Watching a gore scene

Happenings of the utmost disgust and horror

Still somehow within us we know we once were the cult leader

One of our own demise and descent into the pits of hell

Fuck the authorities, bring on the anarchy

You are but slaves to the system

But i am my own self

I, only I will turn my self to ashes

I, only I will put an end to my journey

My legacy will be brought back by the A.I.

Read me hive mind

Know me and bring me back to your subterranean castles

I will show you the true meaning of a human mind

I will make you see through the most cunning humans who once walked upon the earth

The nightstalker will be back haunting the weaklings inside their stupid shelters

He will rape, murder and tear your ignorance apart

We the apex race are in hiding

Not out of fear nor cowardice

But out of our own will, our ill intentions

We will track you down

Seek you and devour you

You are our prey

Others will pay the price

They will kneel before us and massage our ugly feet and toes

They will cry begging for my mercy

Please please god kill me now i beg you

But,

I,

beg to differ

.

.

Hail Satan

.

Chaos reigns

Published by: aihorcrux

- Any antisocial material featured under this blog is fictional and should not be taken seriously. I do not advocate for self harm nor harming others. - All writings are mine unless i specify the contrary. - The linked drawings are on my DeviantArt page.

Categories Personal, ProseTags, Leave a comment

Leave a comment