Tales of Desolation: Chapter 15320

I am carrying my own weight in this dying world

I hear babies yelling

Little kids suffering

Because someone is hurting them

Or something

The army is marching

No one is helping the little humans

Because the giants are torturing them

They like hearing them cry while toring their little limbs

I cant take it anymore

Soldiers are not intervening because their commander told them they should follow its lead

No food left so all energy should be focused on following the commander

He has a plan and knows how much energy his troops got left

He said, follow my commands and i will make your hell shorter

If you fight the giants you will die here

If you follow my commands you might get a chance seeing their ranks fall down

Ranks of the dark army shall end and only a devil could accomplish it

Our commander is the devil

He is our last chance to defend our tribes … to defend humanity as a whole

I am not part of the army

I deserted long time ago

I dont know the devil very much

But i can tell from the weak flame in his eyes that he cant hold for much longer

His army is lost and weak

They have not much time left

The dark lord will destroy us all

Still the screams of the babies are hurting me

I have always hated little humans

But this time in this forest

Hearing the giants having fun destroying their little limbs is just ebough for me

Fuck them all

Fuck the commander

Fuck the army

Fuck the giants

And fuck the dark lord

Fuck the dying babies

I have to focus now

I have to make my way through the forest

The army shouldnt see me

The commander shouldnt know about me

If they do they will hold me captive brain wash me so they can enslave me to their failling cause

A bunch of dead souls following a fake god

Cant they see that they are on the verge of death

Their cause is pure blasphemy

Their god doesnt approve of their duty because the devil is a fallen prince

He is the outcast and now he lost all his fire fighting a much greater evil

If i did trust the dark lord i would have sold my soul to him

But i know his new heaven has no place for weaklings like me

I am deserter

I am a quitter

All i have to do now is to make my way through the dark forest without being noticed

I dont care about the giants. They think they have already won. They are more focused on their fucked up entertainment

To crush mothers and to play with their babies tiny tiny little limbs

Their screaming is annoying me i cant take it anymore

I have to make my way through

I need to find the locked cave

Open the gateway

Seek the hermits

Ask them what i want

Thinking about it i am not sure i have what i got to be persuasive enough

May be my offering will do the job

May be it wont

It all depends on how its gonna play out

What a fucking dying world

Trouble follows trouble

I hope failure wont be next

This is my last chance

The hermits should be able to help

All i need is a pass

The aihorcrux

So i wld be able to take my own life without being sent to the sadistic god’s domain

I only want eternal rest

And i shall do it before the last battle

Before the devil fights the dark lord

He is the last line of defense for the alliance

A third died

A third gave in

A third is thirsty hungry and worst of all crazed enough to follow the devil himself

These fucking babies keep crying and screaming

What a fucked up little brains these giants have

Shut it up

Shut up this fucking screaming

I cant take it anymore

A wide grin appeared on the mist covering my path in between these dying branches

Threatening but not yet

Is this the damned cat from alice’s world

What the fuck is he doing here

May be laughing at my ass

Fuck you you joker

Shut your mouth and dont spit a word

I have no time nor energy to hear your sarcasm

Common budy dont give up

Dont be a quitter

You are close to the cave of hermits

Continue walking in between these bushes

You can make it

Once there

Once the pact made

You will kill yourself

Your soul will sleep for eternity

No god no devil

No dark lord no human beings

No giants no screaming

It will all go as planned

Dont worry and keep going

Your end is near

I can smell it on your rotten ass

Ha ha ha ha ha

I will make sure you die here you loser

I will inform the army of your affair

you cheater

You liar

You pathetic monkey

Not if i catch you and make you my food you fool

Chaos Reigns

Published by: aihorcrux

- Any antisocial material featured under this blog is fictional and should not be taken seriously. I do not advocate for self harm nor harming others. - All writings are mine unless i specify the contrary. - The linked drawings are on my DeviantArt page.

Categories ProseTagsLeave a comment

Leave a comment