The Mocking Pendulum

I need to leave this world

Before that

Kill some people

Abduct

Torture

Play with human toys

Humans, i hate this word

Meat waste walking on two limbs

Cut off their tongues

Blind fold them

Only hear their moaning and screaming

While i tell them my version of things

How i see the world

Tell them the mistakes they have made

While beating the shit out of them

Hear my cracking voice

While i dictate my last commands to follow

My victims pee in their clothes

What a shame

It is disgusting but somehow this whole scenery gives me a tight feeling in my pants

I ve even forgotten the last time i got full hard like this

Enough of my direct intervention

I dont need to deal with these lousy slaves alone

Bring some wild carnivores

Get some footage for my dark web blog

Snuff shit dot com

We will see

We will see

You will bow down to me

But then it would be late

Too late for things to change

Too late for me to undo the horrible things i have committed

I have become a monster

In hiding, i have already peeled off my second skin

I am no longer human

I am your worst nightmare

The thing is, no one have seen it coming

It is part of the mistake

And now, you will pay for it

With your pity lives of course

You should thank me because i have made your stay here shorter

No more life no more bullshit for you

You have already trespassed your boundaries

Enemy lines

Invisible lines

Walked on many many times

If you understood

If you did behave we wldnt come to this

Now it is too late

No mercy here

We ll see how much pain you can endure

Slow down

Satan can hear you

Published by: aihorcrux

- Any antisocial material featured under this blog is fictional and should not be taken seriously. I do not advocate for self harm nor harming others. - All writings are mine unless i specify the contrary. - The linked drawings are on my DeviantArt page.

Categories ProseTagsLeave a comment

Leave a comment