Wikusia, entry 18420

My element goes down with dark water

As below as above

To escape to runaway to take the flight

To realms, always ascended

To flames, i scream my anguish

Scattered, scattered, scattered

Two two three

I am at a loss

An impasse

It only makes sense when i see the end

My end

At times every thing makes sense and at the same time it doesn’t

I can hear the piano playing

Once eyes shut

I see you

I couldnt brush it away

In a painting, a bloody one

May be i am not the right person for you

May be i dont have what it takes

May be boredom will penetrate the thing we wish to build

May be may be may be

May be you will find the one

I wld be a rite of passage

May be you ll change

I dont mind but i crave that life i see

Short indeed but at your gaze

Watching your northern lips reading poetry

Caressing your pale skin

My fingers crossing all roadways on your enlightened serpentine body

At your gaze i get lost and found again

Tell me about your second nature

The voice from the shadows

The one who wants to push me away

Tell them whatever they are

Undead or alien

I dont mind your darkness

I wish to be slayed by you

In the middle of the night

My blood draining out

My cut throat struggles to say thank you and farewell

But my tongue gets stuck in the opening the knife has made through my veins, flesh and bone

Wiktoria, make sure to follow me, and lets meet on the other side

Lets meet at the dark sea again

You know i dont have the guts to be with you when the veils of life and death fall around you

I will do my best

Lets leave this nightmare

Lets end our doomed lives here and now

Lets travel to lands never seen

Oh great lake, darkened cave

Here we come

Hand in hand

We

I

Disappear into the mist

Of my mind

.

.

.

Chaos reigns

Leave a comment