Ominous

I get transported

I travel to worlds surreal

I lose my self

Depersonalization or derealization

May be both

Beasts howling

I am no longer me

Or may be i find my self

Hereby is an illusion, a dream

Floating over the clouds

White or grey in a darkened sky

Dark blue, dark velvet

I remember now, this is me,

Ominous

Some previous hardly removed from memory

Lucid dreams, strange weird ones

Real ones

Inside an apartment

Modern design of some sort

Minimalistic white and black

The strangers… they broke into it

The perpetrators with thick tattoos and big knives, dark black football jackets

Have located my whereabouts

They intended to steal expensives items

But now they are here

With the sole purpose

To slaughter me and cut me into pieces

I know i am in a dream

No stars in the sky

Or may be this is reality

I head for the window to make the jump

For i thought if i died i wld wake up

But i got stuck in mid air

Half inside half outiside

Gravity has lost its way

And the thieves will cut me in half for sure

There is no escape

Fear and horror is a second nature

I continue floating in the sky

Ambient dark sounds is my element

My temple my vessel

I fly and hover

Looking for a portal

There is none

The empty sky is my whole existence

Cold and dark

I fly and look for a way

Or i just be

I am there

And there is no now or hereafter

Disappear

Die

Alone and afraid

This is the real me

Ominous

Everlasting

Make it stop

For i am your god but not savior

Glimpses into past existence

Past and future

It is only cold and dark here

I didnt find wikusia

May be she never was here

May be she died

There is none there is nothing

Kill me

Chaos reigns

Published by: aihorcrux

- Any antisocial material featured under this blog is fictional and should not be taken seriously. I do not advocate for self harm nor harming others. - All writings are mine unless i specify the contrary. - The linked drawings are on my DeviantArt page.

Categories ProseTagsLeave a comment

Leave a comment